Skip to content
Close

THIS DATA CAN BE COPIED AND PASTED INTO A .CSV OR EXCEL FILE. USE CTRL+A/CMD+A TO SELECT THE ENTIRE PAGE TO COPY.

Chip Smith, Jr. Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC President Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC 864-457-7343
Matt Kerlin 21st Mortgage Corporation Associate Business Dev. Manager 21st Mortgage Corporation mattkerlin@21stmortgage.com 865-523-2120
Mike Rodgers 21st Mortgage Corporation Sr. Staff Attorney 21st Mortgage Corporation mikerodgers@21stmortgage.com 865-523-2120 ext. 1604
Brian Wilson 21st Mortgage Corporation Associate Business Dev. Manager 21st Mortgage Corporation brianwilson@21stmortgage.com 800-955-0021 Ext. 1553
Bart Mize 21st Mortgage Corporation Vice President 21st Mortgage Corporation bartmize@21stmortgage.com 800-955-0021 Ext. 1091
Matt Webb 21st Mortgage Corporation Corporate Counsel 21st Mortgage Corporation mattwebb@21stmortgage.com 865-523-2120 ext. 1291
Tim Williams 21st Mortgage Corporation CEO 21st Mortgage Corporation timwilliams@21stmortgage.com 865.251.7541
Dion Jones Cascade Financial Services Cascade Financial Services dionj@cascadeloans.com 904-710-7504
Chad Cummard Cascade Financial Services Cascade Financial Services chad@cascadeloans.com 877-869-7082
Duane Oxendine Cascade Financial Services Field Representative Cascade Financial Services duane@cascadeloans.com 336-601-2332
Roscoe Still Cascade Financial Services Cascade Financial Services Roscoe@cascadeloans.com
Kevin Hunley 21st Mortgage Corporation 21st Mortgage Corporation kevinhunley@21stmortgage.com 800-955-0021
Carl Kratz Access Home SC, Inc. Access Home SC, Inc. 843-379-3791
Nora Kornell Access Home SC, Inc. Access Home SC, Inc. annkornell.ahsc@gmail.com 843-379-3791
Pike Jones Access Home SC, Inc. Access Home SC, Inc. wpikejones@gmail.com 843-379-3791
Tasha Bennett Access Home SC, Inc. President Access Home SC, Inc. tasha@accesshomesc.com 843-379-3791
Erica Talbert Aiken Housing Center Aiken Housing Center 803-649-1603
Wendy Daniels Aiken Housing Center Aiken Housing Center 803-649-1603
Duncan Caldwell Aiken Housing Center Aiken Housing Center caldwell417@gmail.com 803-649-1603
Ron Seigler Aiken Housing Center Sales Aiken Housing Center reseigler2@atlanticbb.net 803-649-1603
Joey James Aiken Housing Center Sales Aiken Housing Center joey81james@gmail.com 803-649-1603
Coleman Brinson Aiken Housing Center Sales Aiken Housing Center colemanbrinsonahc@yahoo.com 803-649-1603
David Herlong Aiken Housing Center Marketing Manager Aiken Housing Center dbherlong@gmail.com 803-649-1603
Frank Garcia Aiken Housing Center Sales Person Aiken Housing Center frankahc@atlanticbbn.net 803-649-1603
Donell Bruce Aiken Housing Center Sales Associate Aiken Housing Center donell.bruce@yahoo.com 803-649-1603
DeLaine Witt Aiken Housing Center Sales Person Aiken Housing Center delaineahc@atlanticbbn.net 803-649-1603
Earnest Lee Aiken Housing Center General Manager Aiken Housing Center earnestahc@atlanticbbn.net 803-649-1603
Scott Brinson Aiken Housing Center President Aiken Housing Center tcbaikenhousing@bellsouth.net 803-649-1603
Cindy Vincent CCH Holdings Co. CCH Holdings Co. cindy.vincent@carolinacountryhomes.com 803-285-3601
Paul Webb CCH Holdings Co. Home Design Consultant CCH Holdings Co. paul.webb@carolinacountryhomes.com 803-285-3601
Greg Brooks CCH Holdings Co. CCH Holdings Co. gregory.brooks@carolinacountryhomes.com 8032853657
Mark Street CCH Holdings Co. President CCH Holdings Co. mark.street@carolinacountryhomes.com 803-285-3601
Dutton Dutton CCH Holdings Co. CCH Holdings Co. julie.dutton@carolinacountryhomes.com 866-269-5120
Cary Lowery CCH Holdings Co. CCH Holdings Co. cary.lowery@carolinacountryhomes.com 8032853601
Nanette Brooks CCH Holdings Co. CCH Holdings Co. nanette.brooks@carolinacountryhomes.com 8032853601
Jason Brashear Clayton Homes of Beaufort Clayton Homes of Beaufort jason.brashear@claytonhomes.com 843-846-6694
Dakota Barrett Clayton Homes of Beaufort Sales Manager Clayton Homes of Beaufort dakota.barrett@claytonhomes.com 843-846-6694
Katrina White Clayton Homes of Beaufort Sales Clayton Homes of Beaufort katrina.white@claytonhomes.com 843-846-6694
Tony Massarelli Clayton Homes of Beaufort General Manager Clayton Homes of Beaufort tony.massarelli@claytonhomes.com 843-846-6694
Ricky Reynolds Clayton Homes of Florence Home Consultant Clayton Homes of Florence ricky.reynolds@claytonhomes.com 843-664-8400
Destiny Freeman Clayton Homes of Florence Sales Clayton Homes of Florence destiny.freeman@claytonhomes.com 843-664-8400
Bill Buckner Clayton Homes of Florence Clayton Homes of Florence bill.buckner@claytonhomes.com 843-664-8400
Andy Barnes Clayton Homes of Florence Housing Consultant Clayton Homes of Florence andy.barnes@claytonhomes.com 843-664-8400
Reid Cauble Clayton Homes of Florence Project Manager Clayton Homes of Florence rcauble2213@icloud.com
Happy Jackson Clayton Homes of Florence General Manager Clayton Homes of Florence happy.jackson@claytonhomes.com 843-664-8400
Garrett Shutler Clayton Homes of Greenville Clayton Homes of Greenville garrett.shutler@claytonhomes.com
Matthew Gaines Clayton Homes of Greenville Sales Clayton Homes of Greenville matthew.gaines@claytonhomes.com 864-233-9885
Kristy Burns Clayton Homes of Greenville Sales Manager Clayton Homes of Greenville kristin.burns@claytonhomes.com 864-233-9885
Holly Stepp Clayton Homes of Greenville Clayton Homes of Greenville holly.stepp@claytonhomes.com 864-233-9885
Richard Bagwell Clayton Homes of Greenville General Manager Clayton Homes of Greenville r186@claytonhomes.com 555-555-5555 1801 Gadsden St. , Columbia, SC 29201
Larry Copeland Gallery of Homes of the Upstate Gallery of Homes of the Upstate larrycopeland2012@gmail.com 864-220-4200
Daniel Guffey Gallery of Homes of the Upstate Gallery of Homes of the Upstate galleryofhomes2012@yahoo.com
Christie Leopard Gallery of Homes of the Upstate Gallery of Homes of the Upstate galleryofhomes2018@gmail.com
Julia Bryant Gallery of Homes of the Upstate Gallery of Homes of the Upstate galleryofhomes2017@yahoo.com 864-220-4200
Susie Lewis Gallery of Homes of the Upstate Gallery of Homes of the Upstate susielewis2002@yahoo.com 864-220-4200
Randal Walker Gallery of Homes of the Upstate President Gallery of Homes of the Upstate GalleryofHomes2003@yahoo.com 864-220-4200 2700 Feather Run Trail , West Columbia, SC 29169
David Benton Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC Engineering Manager Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC dbenton@blueridgelogcabins.com 864-457-7343
Freddie Jones Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC VP of Sales and Marketing Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC fjones@blueridgelogcabins.com 864-457-7343
Doug Terrell Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC VP of Manufacturing Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC dterrell@blueridgelogcabins.com 864-457-7343
Donn Dack Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC Sales Manager Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC ddack@blueridgelogcabins.com 864-457-7343
Eddie Ruff Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC Purchasing Manager Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC eruff@blueridgelogcabins.com 864-457-7343
Chip Smith Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC President Blue Ridge Log Cabins, LLC csmith@blueridgelogcabins.com 864-457-7343